Trust 2002

The Award Committee of the Annual Prof. Dr Marijan Hanzeković Competition has announced the results of the 2002 competition.  Because so few paperswere submitted and their quality was not high enough, the Committee has decided not to declare a winner in the Regular Award category.  Instead, two student prizes have been awarded. 

The first prize, in the form of HRK 5,000, was won by Ivo Krznar, student of the Faculty of Economics and Business in Zagreb, who comes from Ivanec, for his paper Analysis of the Sustainability of Fiscal Policy in the Republic of Croatia, while the second prize, worth HRK 4,000, was won by Silvia Crnić, Ana Martinis and Iva Biondić, also students of the Faculty of Economics and Business in Zagreb, for their paper The Labour Market in Croatia and the Rigidity of Croatian Labour Legislation.

The prize-winning essays have beenpublished in the journal Financijska teorija i praksa, No. 4/02 and the awards were presented to the winners on January 31, 2003.

  • Increase font
  • Decrease font
  • Change contrast
  • Gray tones
  • Change font
  • Vrati izvorno