Trust 2007

The Award Committee for the annual Prof. Dr. Marijan Hanžeković Prize for 2007, comprising PredragBejaković (Institute of Public Finance, Zagreb), Nevenka Čučković (Institute for International Relations, Zagreb), Zdravko Marić (Ministry of Finance, Zagreb), Danijel Nestić (Institute of Economics, Zagreb) and Katarina Ott (Institute of Public Finance, Zagreb), has made the following decisions.

The first prize in the regular category, a diploma, a medal and HRK 15,000 is awarded to Josip Funda, GoranaLukinić and Igor Ljubaj for the paper Assessment of the Balassa-Samuelson Effect in Croatia.

The first prize in the student category, a diploma and HRK 5,000 isawarded to Petar Sorić for the paper The impact of kuna exchange rate volatility on Croatian exports.

The prizes were presented to the winners on December 7, 2007 and prize-winning papers will be published in the journal Financial Theory and Practice, No. 4/07.

  • Increase font
  • Decrease font
  • Change contrast
  • Gray tones
  • Change font
  • Vrati izvorno