Trust 2018

The committee for the annual award Prof. Dr. Marijan Hanžeković Trust consisting of Helena Blažić (Faculty of Economics and Business, Rijeka); Valerija Botrić (Institute of economics, Zagreb); Josip Franić (Institute of Public Finance, Zagreb); Vedran Šošić (Croatian national bank, Zagreb) and Katarina Ott (Institute of Public Finance, Zagreb) has decided on the results of the 2018 competition.

In the regular category, the 50,000 kuna award, the diploma and the medal was awarded to Vladimir Arčabić from the Faculty of Economics and Business Zagreb for the paper Fiscal convergence and sustainability in the European Union.

The student category prize, due to insufficient quality of submitted papers, this year was not awarded.

The awarded paper is published in the scientific journal Public Sector Economics.

  • Increase font
  • Decrease font
  • Change contrast
  • Gray tones
  • Change font
  • Vrati izvorno