Trust 2005

The Award Committee for the annual Prof. Dr. Marijan Hanžeković Prize for 2005, comprising Predrag Bejaković (Institute of Public Finance, Zagreb), Katarina Ott (Institute of Public Finance, Zagreb), Ante Žigman (Ministry of Finance, Zagreb), Vedran Šošić (Croatian National Bank, Zagreb) and Tine Stanovnik (Faculty of Economics, Ljubljana), has made the following decisions.

The first prize in the regular category, a diploma, a medal and HRK 15,000 is awarded to Marijana Bađun for the paperThe Quality of Governance and Economic Growth in Croatia.

The first prize in the student category, a diploma and HRK 5,000 were awarded to Marko Primorac and Zvonimir Troskot for the paperMeasuring the Efficacy and Productivity of Croatian Banks with the Malmquist Index of Change in Total Factor Productivity.

The prize-winning papers have beenpublished in the journal Financial Theory and Practice, No. 4/05, and the prizes were presented to the winners on December 9, 2005.

  • Increase font
  • Decrease font
  • Change contrast
  • Gray tones
  • Change font
  • Vrati izvorno