Trust 2006

The Award Committee for the annual Prof. Dr. Marijan Hanžeković Prize for 2006, comprising Predrag Bejaković (Institute of Public Finance, Zagreb), Ivo Bićanić (Faculty of Economics and Business in Zagreb), Michael Faulend (Croatian National Bank, Zagreb), Sandra Švaljek (Institute of Economics, Zagreb) and Katarina Ott (Institute of Public Finance, Zagreb), has made the following decisions.

The first prize in the regular category, a diploma, a medal and HRK 15,000 is awarded to Katarina Bačić and Maruška Vizek for the paperA Brand New CROLEI: Do We Need a New Forecasting Index?

The prize-winning papers have beenpublished in the journal Financial Theory and Practice, No. 4/06, and the prizes were presented to the winners on December 8, 2006.

  • Increase font
  • Decrease font
  • Change contrast
  • Gray tones
  • Change font
  • Vrati izvorno