Trust 2016.

The committee for the annual award Prof. Dr. Marijan Hanžeković Trust consisting of  Predrag Bejaković (Institute of Public Finance, Zagreb), Mirna Dumičić (Croatian National Bank, Zagreb), Petar Filipić (Faculty of Economics, Split), Marijana Ivanov (Faculty of Economy and Business, Zagreb) and Katarina Ott (Institute of Public Finance, Zagreb) has decided on the results of the 2016 competition.

In the regular category, the 50,000 kuna award, the diploma and the medal was awarded to Ivan Burić from Department of Communication Studies, Centre for Croatian Studies, University of Zagreb and Aleksandar Štulhofer from Department of Sociology, Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences, University of Zagreb, for the paper In search of the egalitarian syndrome: Cultural inertia in Croatia?

In the student category, the 15,000 kuna award, the diploma and the medal was awarded to Mateo Žokalj, student from Faculty of Economics and Busines, Zagreb for the paper Population aging impact on public finance in the European Union.

The awarded papers are published in the scientific journal Financial Theory and Practice, No. 4/16.

  • Increase font
  • Decrease font
  • Change contrast
  • Gray tones
  • Change font
  • Vrati izvorno