The annual award ceremony for Prof. Dr. Marijan Hanžeković Trust was held on Friday, 3rd December 2010. Davor Kunovac won the regular category prize of 50,000 kuna, a diploma and a medal for his paper Asymetric Corelations on the Croatian Capital Market.

The student award of 15,000 kuna and a diploma was awarded to Rafael Ravnik and Ivan Žilić, the students at the Faculty of Economics in Zagreb for the paper The use of SVAR Analysis in Determining the Effects of Fiscal Shock in Croatia.

The Award Committee members for 2010 Awards were Anto Bajo (Institute of Public Finance, Zagreb), Nataša Erjavec (Faculty of Economics, Zagreb), Petar Filipić (Faculty of Economics, Split), Vladimir Gligorov (The Vienna Institute for International Economic Studies, Vienna) and Katarina Ott (Institute of Public Finance, Zagreb). The awarded papers are published in the journal Financial Theory and Practice, No. 1/11.

  • Increase font
  • Decrease font
  • Change contrast
  • Gray tones
  • Change font
  • Vrati izvorno