Trust 2022

The committee for the annual award of the Prof. Dr. Marijan Hanžeković Trust consisting of Vjekoslav Bratić (Institute of Public Finance, Zagreb), Milan Deskar Škrbić (Croatian National Bank, Zagreb), Tomislav Globan (Faculty of Economics, Zagreb), Katarina Ott (Institute of Public Finance, Zagreb) and Marina Tkalec (The Institute of Economics, Zagreb) has decided on the results of the 2022 competition.

In the regular category, the 50,000 HRK award, the diploma and the medal go to Tihana Škrinjarić (Croatian National Bank, Zagreb) for the paper Introducing a composite indicator of cyclical systemic risk in Croatia: possibilities and limitations.

Because of the poor quality of the submitted students’ articles, there will be no award in the student category this year. 

The awarded article is published in the journal Public Sector Economics.

Photo: Davor Pongracic/Cropix

  • Increase font
  • Decrease font
  • Change contrast
  • Gray tones
  • Change font
  • Vrati izvorno