Trust 2008

The Award Committee for the annual Prof. Dr.Marijan Hanžeković Prize for 2006 comprising Will Bartlett (University of Bristol, School for Policy Studies); Predrag Bejaković (Institute of Public Finance, Zagreb), Marko Škreb (Privrednabanka Zagreb); Maja Vehovec (institute of Economics, Zagreb) and Katarina Ott (Institute of Public Finance, Zagreb), has made the following decisions:

The first prize in the regular category, a diploma, a medal and HRK 50,000 is awarded to Ana Maria Čeh  and Ivo Krznar for the paper Optimal Foreign Reserves: The Case of Croatia.

The prize-winning papers will be published in the journal Financial Theory and Practice, No. 4/08.

  • Increase font
  • Decrease font
  • Change contrast
  • Gray tones
  • Change font
  • Vrati izvorno