Two categories of prizes shall be made:

  • the regular prize, which consists of a diploma, a medal and the amount of 50,000 kuna gross (approx. euro 6,500) and
  • the student award, which consists of a diploma and the amount of 15.000 kuna gross (approx. euro 1,900).

The committee for the award of the prize

The Chairperson of the Committee to decide on the award of the prize is the administrator of the Foundation, Dr Katarina Ott.

In order to give you a better user experience, cookies have been stored on your computer.
By accessing the website the user has given consent to using cookies. More information