On Friday, 4th December 2009 the annual award ceremony of Prof. Dr. Marijan Hanžeković took place. The award in the regular category, the diploma, the medal and 50,000 kuna was awarded to Saša Cerovac and Lana Ivičić from the Croatian National Bank for the paper Credit Risk Assessment of Corporate Sector in Croatia.

The award in the student category was not awarded because the papers submitted were of insufficient quality.

The Award Committee members for 2009 Awards were Predrag Bejaković (Institute of Public Finance); Boris Cota (Faculty of economics and Business, Zagreb); Boris Majcen (Institute for Economic Research, Ljubljana); Neven Mates (Croatian National Bank) and Katarina Ott (Institute of Public Finance).

In order to give you a better user experience, cookies have been stored on your computer.
By accessing the website the user has given consent to using cookies. More information