The Award Committee for the annual Prof. Dr Marijan Hanžeković Prize for 2006, comprising Predrag Bejaković (Institute of Public Finance, Zagreb), Ivo Bićanić (Faculty of Economics, Zagreb), Michael Faulend (Croatian National Bank, Zagreb), Sandra Švaljek (Institute of Economics, Zagreb) and Katarina Ott (Institute of Public Finance, Zagreb) has made the following decision:

The prize-winning papers are published in the journal Financial Theory and Practice, No. 4/2006, and the prizes were presented to the winners on December 8, 2006.

In order to give you a better user experience, cookies have been stored on your computer.
By accessing the website the user has given consent to using cookies. More information