The Award Committee for the annual Prof. Dr Marijan Hanžeković Prize for 2005, comprising Predrag Bejaković (Institute of Public Finance, Zagreb), Katarina Ott (Institute of Public Finance, Zagreb), Ante Žigman (Ministry of Finance, Zagreb), Vedran Šošić (Croatian National Bank, Zagreb) and Tine Stanovnik (Faculty of Economics, Ljubljana) has made the following decisions:

The prize-winning papers are published in the journal Financial Theory and Practice, No. 4/2005, and the prizes were presented to the winners on December 9, 2005.

In order to give you a better user experience, cookies have been stored on your computer.
By accessing the website the user has given consent to using cookies. More information